Sample image

Thomas Elgert

Abteilungsleiter

0176-45823568

thomas.elgert@tsv.ski

Sample image

Martin Krämer

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

0176-23492566

martin.kraemer@tsv.ski

Sample image

Herbert Schuhmann

Kassen & Finanzen

06251-69868

herbert.schuhmann@tsv.ski

Sample image

Eckhard Deflize

Übungsleitersprecher

0151-NA

eckes@tsv.ski

Sample image

Peter Zeyer

Team Fahrten

0177-6484665

peter.zeyer@tsv.ski

Sample image

Marc Kettemann

Materialwart

0176-21050739

marc.kettemann@tsv.ski

Sample image

Moritz Reichel

Pressewart & Ansprechpartner ÜL-Snowboard

0176-64648198

moritz.reichel@tsv.ski

Sample image

Christopher Köhler

Team Fahrten & Ansprechpartner ÜL-Ski

0162-2100739

christopher.koehler@tsv.ski

Sample image

Felix Schuhmann

Jugendwart

0172-7624013

felix.schuhmann@tsv.ski

Sample image

Elke Weber Bitsch

Schriftführerin

06251-65342

elke.weber-bitsch@tsv.ski

Sample image

Tobias Kettemann

Beisitzer

0152-24350099

tobias.kettemann@tsv.ski